Our Team

Meet the Verhoef Electric Inc. Team

Founders/Owners

Office

Peter

Electrical Engineer

engineer@verhoefelectric.com

Nelli

Admin/Payroll

nelli@verhoefelectric.com

Patricia

Finance Coordinator

payables@verhoefelectric.com

Karen

Office Manager

office@verhoefelectric.com

Deanne

Service Coordinator

service@verhoefelectric.com

Mike

Field Operations Manager

mike@verhoefelectric.com

Dawna

Project Coordinator

projects@verhoefelectric.com

Residential

Darrick

Service Manager/Trainer

darrick@verhoefelectric.com

Nathan

Residential Team Lead

nathan@verhoefelectric.com

Brian

Journeyman

brian@verhoefelectric.com

Travis

Apprentice

Nick F.

Journeyman

Joshua J.

Apprentice

Dan F.

Apprentice

Commercial

Rick

Site Foreman

rick@verhoefelectric.com

Rens

Journeyman/ Team Lead

rens@verhoefelectric.com

Scott

Site Foreman

scott@verhoefelectric.com

Dan B.

Site Foreman/ Hoogendoorn Tech

dan@verhoefelectric.com

Christian

Journeyman

christian@verhoefelectric.com

John

Journeyman/Team Lead

john@verhoefelectric.com

Kevin M.

Journeyman

kmorris@verhoefelectric.com

Jesse

Journeyman

jesse@verhoefelectric.com

Allen

Journeyman

Tony

Journeyman

tony@verhoefelectric.com

Lukas

Team Lead/ Hoogendoorn Tech

lukas@verhoefelectric.com

Luke

Journeyman

Brandon

Journeyman

brandon@verhoefelectric.com

Josh M.

Apprentice

Andrew

Apprentice

Kevin H

Apprentice

Randy

Apprentice

Daryl

Apprentice

Ryan

Labourer

Alex

Journeyman

Nick M.

Apprentice

Nick B.

Apprentice

Get
In
Touch

We'd love to meet + discuss your
next electrical project.

Contact Us