Our Team

Meet the Verhoef Electric Inc. Team

Founders/Owners

Office

Peter

Electrical Engineer

engineer@verhoefelectric.com

Nelli

Admin/Payroll

nelli@verhoefelectric.com

Patricia

Finance Coordinator

payables@verhoefelectric.com

Christina

Service Coordinator

service@verhoefelectric.com

Karen

Special Projects

office@verhoefelectric.com

Residential

Darrick

Service Manager/Trainer

darrick@verhoefelectric.com

Nathan

Team Lead

nathan@verhoefelectric.com

Brian

Journeyman

brian@verhoefelectric.com

Rens

Journeyman

rens@verhoefelectric.com

Christian

Apprentice

Travis

Apprentice

Kevin H

Apprentice

Commercial

Rick

Site Foreman

rick@verhoefelectric.com

Mike

Site Foreman

mike@verhoefelectric.com

Brandon R

Site Foreman

brandon@verhoefelectric.com

Andrew

Team Lead

andrew@verhoefelectric.com

John

Team Lead

john@verhoefelectric.com

Kevin M.

Journeyman

kmorris@verhoefelectric.com

Jesse

Journeyman

jesse@verhoefelectric.com

Allen

Journeyman

Hank

Journeyman

Tony

Journeyman

Scott

Journeyman

Dan

Journeyman

Jason

Journeyman

Nick

Journeyman

Lukas

Journeyman

Jeff

Journeyman

Luke

Apprentice

Josh

Apprentice

Brandon

Apprentice

Andrew

Apprentice

Dillon

Apprentice

Daniel P.

Apprentice

Ryan

Labourer

Todd

Labourer

Get
In
Touch

We'd love to meet + discuss your
next electrical project.

Contact Us